Arizona U.S. Representatives:

District 1

Tom O'Halleran

Twitter Handle: @repohalleran

District 2

Martha McSally

Twitter Handle: @RepMcSally

District 3

Raul Grijalva

Twitter Handle: @RepRaulGrijalva

District 4

Paul A. Gosar

Twitter Handle: @RepGosar

District 5

Andy Biggs

Twitter Handle: @RepAndyBiggsAZ


District 6

David Schweikert

Twitter Handle: @RepDavid

District 7

Ruben Gallego

Twitter Handle: @RepRubenGallego

District 8


District 9

Kyrsten Sinema

Twitter Handle: @RepSinema

Arizona U.S. Senators:

John McCain

Twitter Handle: @SenJohnMcCain

Jeff Flake

Twitter Handle: @JeffFlake 

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.